Port Morris Tile & Marble Corporation. PORT MORRIS TILE & MARBLE CORPORATION
1285 Oakpoint Avenue
Bronx, New York  10474
Phone: 718-378-6100
Fax: 718-328-1074



Contact Us.
Please feel free to contact us regarding our services.




Arnheim, Nick    Assistant Project Manager
Email: narnheim@portmorristile.com
Bagtas, Marilou    Assistant Project Manager, Drafting
Email: mbagtas@portmorristile.com
Bertone Jr., John    Vice President, Marble Division
Email: jbertone@portmorristile.com
Beliveau, Chris    Project Manager - Boston
Email: cjb@portmorristile.com
Castaneda, Jennifer    Estimating
Email: jcastaneda@portmorristile.com
Celestino, Paul    Warehouse Manager
Email: pcelestino@portmorristile.com
Chormanski, Don    Drafting
Email: dchormanski@portmorristile.com
Coppick, Nicholas    Drafting
Email: ncoppick@portmorristile.com
Coyne, Jennifer    Assistant Project Manager
Email: jcoyne@portmorristile.com

DeLazzero, James    Terrazzo
Email: jdelazzero@portmorristile.com
DeLazzero II, Vincent P.    Chief Executive Officer
Please contact: Rosemarie Otero, Office Manager
DeVito, Joseph    Sr. Vice President
Email: jdevito@portmorristile.com
DeVivo, Dominick    Marble Shop Manager
Email: ddevivo@portmorristile.com
Diaz, Wanda    Accounts Payable
Email: wdiaz@portmorristile.com
DiGrande, Joseph    Tile Superintendent
Email: jdigrande@portmorristile.com
DiGrande, Wanda    Payroll
Email: wdigrande@portmorristile.com
Durnell, Don    Project Manager
Email: ddurnell@portmorristile.com
Elias, Aurelio    Vice President of Production
Email: aelias@portmorristile.com
Estela, Robin    Restoration Superintendent
Email: restela@portmorristile.com

Forlong, Michael    Warehouse Manager
Email: mforlong@portmorristile.com
Furgiuele, Anthony    Marble Superintendent
Email: afurgiuele@portmorristile.com
Gelnaw, Brian    Project Manager
Email: bgelnaw@portmorristile.com
Gorecki, Dan    Project Manager
Email: dgorecki@portmorristile.com
Grogan, Emily    Estimator
Email: egrogan@portmorristile.com
Holdsworth, Matthew    Assistant Project Manager
Email: mholdsworth@portmorristile.com
Karcich, Maryann    Accounting
Email: mkarcich@portmorristile.com
Kern, David    Marble Assistant
Email: dkern@portmorristile.com
Liljegren, Mark    Vice President - Boston
Email: msl@portmorristile.com

Mariani, Franco    Vice President, Port Morris Tile of Italy
Email: fmariani@portmorristile.com
McArdle, Robert    Vice President of Estimating & Special Projects
Email: rmcardle@portmorristile.com
McCarthy, Thomas    Vice President - Boston
Email: tjm@portmorristile.com
McCormick, Matthew    Estimator
Email: mmccormick@portmorristile.com
Melendez, Gigi    Safety/Insurance Coordinator/Assistant to CFO
Email: gmelendez@portmorristile.com
Nelson-Akpan, Pansy    Accounts Receivable
Email: pnelson-akpan@portmorristile.com
Orsi, Rosemarie    Payroll
Email: rorsi@portmorristile.com
Otero, Rosemarie    Office Manager
Email: rotero@portmorristile.com
Pelletteri, Louis    Exterior Stone Superintendent
Email: lpelletteri@portmorristile.com
Piazza, Sal    Terrazzo Superintendent
Email: spiazza@portmorristile.com
Polsky, Gary    Controller
Email: gpolsky@portmorristile.com
Previl, Joelle    Assistant Project Manager
Email: jprevil@portmorristile.com

Romito, Patricia    Restoration Supervisor
Email: promito@portmorristile.com
Sariucak, Cenk    Assistant Project Manager
Email: csariucak@portmorristile.com
Sarmiento, Lota    Drafting
Email: lsarmiento@portmorristile.com
Sela, Arta    Assistant Project Manager
Email: asela@portmorristile.com
Soucy, Scott    Project Manager, Superintendent - Boston
Email: sps@portmorristile.com
Thurston, William    Estimator - Boston
Email: wmt@portmorristile.com
Vasconcelos, Henry    Sr. Estimator/Project Manager
Email: hvasconcelos@portmorristile.com
Vespa, Anthony    Executive Vice President, Operations
Email: avespa@portmorristile.com
Viaggio, Vincent    Project Manager
Email: vviaggio@portmorristile.com
Williams, Paul    Estimator
Email: pwilliams@portmorristile.com
Wirein, Mary    Office Manager - Boston
Email: mew@portmorristile.com



BRONX, NEW YORK, USA                 BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS, USA                 AVENZA CARRARRA, ITALY
A - C. D - F. G - J. L - S. T - Z. Company Directory.